News

Kerry Group Supports IWA

Kerry Group Supports IWA

Friday, 12 February 2016
Kerry Group Supports Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) in Major Investment Benefitting People with Disabilities throughout Kerry
Angels Pin Design Competition

Angels Pin Design Competition

Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) Launches National Competition to Find New Angels Pin Designs for 2016
Disabled Drivers and Disabled Passengers Scheme Expansion

Disabled Drivers and Disabled Passengers Scheme Expansion

Monday, 11 January 2016

Minister for Finance launches an expansion of the Disabled Drivers and Disabled Passengers (Tax Concessions) Scheme

IWA shortlisted for prestigious award at the National Q Mark Awards 2015.

IWA shortlisted for prestigious award at the National Q Mark Awards 2015.

Thursday, 07 January 2016

Presented by the Excellence Ireland Quality Association (EIQA) the Q Mark Awards celebrate businesses and organisations that consistently create new operating benchmarks.

Christmas Auction by Whytes

Christmas Auction by Whytes

Tuesday, 08 December 2015
Value Your Vote

Value Your Vote

Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Angels Launch 2015

Angels Launch 2015

Wednesday, 04 November 2015
Irish Elite Athletes join Keith Duffy to launch the Angels Campaign on behalf of Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)
Rugby's Wheelchair Challenge

Rugby's Wheelchair Challenge

Friday, 09 October 2015
TV3 – Friday, 9th October at 10.90PM
A Boy from the North West – The Jack Kerrigan Story

A Boy from the North West – The Jack Kerrigan Story

Saturday, 03 October 2015
Listen this Saturday on Newstalk!