Contact

Contacting IWA


Getting in touch with Irish Wheelchair Association is easy and you can do so through our online platforms or by using the table below. You can filter the table by typing in the county you wish to show contacts for.

Our headquarters are located at:
Áras Cúchulainn, Blackheath Drive, Clontarf, Dublin 3.
Tel: 01 818 6400. Email: info@iwa.ie

Full list of IWA locations

Name County Address Tel
National Centres
National Headquarters DublinÁras Chúchulainn, Blackheath Drive, Clontarf, Dublin 301 818 6400info@iwa.ie
National Holiday Centre RoscommonCuisle, Donamon, Roscommon090 666 2277cuisle@iwa.ie
National Mobility Centre KildareBallinagappa Road, Clane, Kildare045 893 094maats@iwa.ie
Holiday Centres
Carmel Fallon Centre DublinCarmel Fallon Holiday Centre, Blackheath Drive, Clontarf, Dublin 301 818 6458carmelfallonrespite@iwa.ie
Claddagh Court KilkennyCladdagh Court, College Road, Kilkenny056 776 2775-
Cuisle Holiday Centre RoscommonCuisle Holiday Centre, Donamon, Roscommon090 666 2277cuisle@iwa.ie
Regional Centres
Athlone Regional Centre WestmeathClonbrusk Resource Centre, Coosan Road, Athlone, Westmeath090 647 1118athlone@iwa.ie
Castlebar Regional Centre MayoSt. Anne’s, Newport Road, Castlebar, Mayo094 906 0937castlebar@iwa.ie
Clane Regional Centre KildareBallinagappa Road, Clane, Kildare045 861 346clane@iwa.ie
Cork Regional Centre Cork"Unit 2, Oak House, Bessboro Road, Blackrock, Cork"021 435 0282cork@iwa.ie
Kilkenny Regional Centre KilkennyCladdagh Court, College Road, Kilkenny056 776 2775kilkenny@iwa.ie
Limerick Regional Centre LimerickUnit F1, LEDP Business Park, Roxboro, Limerick061 317234limerick@iwa.ie
Navan Regional Centre Meath3-4 Liscarton Villas, Kells Road, Navan, Meath046 907 2539navan@iwa.ie
Sligo Regional Centre SligoAbbeyville Centre, St Anne’s, Sligo071 915 5522sligo@iwa.ie
Full-Time Local Centres
Ardee LouthJohn Street Business Park, Ardee, Louth041 685 3046ardee@iwa.ie
Arklow WicklowABEC Centre, Kilbride Industrial Estate, Kilbride, Arklow, Wicklow040 291 311arklow@iwa.ie
Athlone WestmeathClonbrusk Resource Centre, Coosan Road, Athlone, Westmeath090 647 1118athlone@iwa.ie
Athy KildareTeach Emmanuel, Woodstock North, Athy, Kildare059 863 8529athy@iwa.ie
Ballycanew WexfordBallycanew, Gorey, Wexford 053 948 2522wexford@iwa.ie
Belmullet MayoÁras Chúchulainn, Logmore, Belmullet, Mayo097 817 28erris@iwa.ie
Carlow CarlowTeach Fáilte, Kilkenny Road, Carlow059 914 0983carlow@iwa.ie
Carrick-on-Shannon LeitrimCastlecarragh Road, Attyfinlay, Carrick on Shannon, Leitrim071 962 0569leitrim@iwa.ie
Castlebar Mayo7 Davitt Lane, Davitt Terrace, Castlebar, Mayo094 906 0937castlebar@iwa.ie
Cavan CavanUnit 1, Block D, Corlurgan Business Park, Ballinagh Road, Cavan049 437 1212cavan@iwa.ie
Clontarf DublinÁras Chúchulainn, Blackheath Drive, Clontarf, Dublin 301 818 6400admin.roc@iwa.ie
Clonakilty CorkUnit 6, Clogheen Industrial Estate, Clonakilty, Cork023 882 1600clonakilty@iwa.ie
Cork CorkNore House, First Floor, Bessboro Road, Blackrock, Cork021 435 0282cork@iwa.ie
Drogheda LouthUnit 7, Mayoralt Street, Drogheda, Louth041 984 6614drogheda@iwa.ie
Dungarvan WaterfordBlock 2, Unit 4, Dungarvan Business Park, Dungarvan, Waterford058 246 45waterford@iwa.ie
Ennis ClareAbbeyfield Centre, Francis Street, Ennis, Clare065 684 4150ennis@iwa.ie
Galway GalwayCúl Ard, Wellpark, Galway091 771 550galway@iwa.ie
Kells Meath Enterprise and Technology Centre, Kells Business Park, Kells, Kells, Meath 046 924 8213alskells@iwa.ie
Kenagh LongfordKenagh Enterprise Centre, Kenagh, Longford043 332 2992kenagh@iwa.ie
Kilkenny KilkennyCladdagh Court, College Road, Kilkenny056 776 2775kilkenny@iwa.ie
Killarney KerryKillarney Reeks Gateway, Unit 8, Ardnamweely, Killarney, Kerry066 718 0154tralee@iwa.ie
Letterkenny DonegalGlenview, Carnamogagh Upper, Letterkenny, Donegal074 917 7448drcmanor@iwa.ie
Limerick LimerickUnit F1, LEDP Business Park, Roxboro, Limerick061 317234limerick@iwa.ie
Listowel Kerry3 Ballygalogue Road, Listowel, Kerry068 24939listowel@iwa.ie
Lucan DublinBroadmeadows, Newcastle Road, Lucan, Dublin01 630 2414lucan@iwa.ie
Merlin Park GalwayUnit 10A, Merlin Park Regional Hospital, Galway091 771 552galway@iwa.ie
Mullingar WestmeathSpringfield Centre, Devlin Road, Mullingar, Westmeath044 934 7511mullingar@iwa.ie
National Mobility Centre KildareBallinagappa Road, Clane, Kildare045 893 094maats@iwa.ie
Navan Meath3-4 Liscarton Villas, Kells Road, Navan, Meath046 907 2539navan@iwa.ie
Portlaoise LaoisAlvernia House, St Fintans Hospital, Dublin Rd, Portlaoise, Laois
Roscrea TipperaryHannon House, Abbey Street, Roscrea, Tipperary050 523 229tipperary@iwa.ie
Sarsfield Park LimerickSarsfield Park, Rosbrian, Limerick, Limerick061 493 034illimerick@iwa.ie
Sligo SligoAbbeyville Centre, St Anne’s, Sligo071 915 5522sligo@iwa.ie
Tipperary Town TipperaryBrodeen, Cashel Road, Tipperary Town, Tipperary062 527 44tiptown@iwa.ie
Tralee KerryLime Tree House, Kileen, Oakpark, Tralee, Kerry066 718 0154tralee@iwa.ie
Tuam GalwayThe Glebe, Dublin Road, Tuam, Galway093 266 59tuam@iwa.ie
Tullamore OffalyToberleheen / Ballinagar / Tullamore057 935 0065tullamore@iwa.ie
Wexford WexfordLochrann House, Cinema Lane, Wexford, Wexford053 912 4578wexford@iwa.ie
Part-Time Local Centres
Balbriggan DublinPart Time Location, please contact IWA Clontarf, Blackheath Drive, Clontarf, Dublin 301 8186400info@iwa.ie
Ballina TipperaryPart Time Location, please contact IWA Castlebar, 7 Davitt Lane, Davitt Terrace, Castlebar, Mayo094 906 0937castlebar@iwa.ie
Ballinasloe GalwayPart Time Location, please contact IWA Athlone, Clonbrusk Resource Centre, Coosan Road, Athlone, Westmeath090 647 1118athlone@iwa.ie
Ballyhane LimerickUnit F1, LEDP Business Park, Roxboro, Limerick061 313 691limerick@iwa.ie
Ballymote SligoPart Time Location, please contact IWA Carrick-on-Shannon, Castlecarragh Road, Attyfinlay, Carrick on Shannon, Leitrim071 962 0569leitrim@iwa.ie
Carrigart DonegalPart Time Location, please contact IWA Glenview, Carnamogagh Upper, Letterkenny, Donegal074 9177448manorcunningham@iwa.ie
Carrick-on-Suir TipperaryPart Time Location, please contact IWA  Tipperary Town062 527 44tiptown@iwa.ie
Cashel KilkennyPart Time Location, please contact IWA Tipperary Town,Brodeen, Cashel Road, Tipperary Town, Tipperary062 527 44tiptown@iwa.ie
Claremorris MayoPart Time Location, please contact IWA Castlebar, 7 Davitt Lane, Davitt Terrace, Castlebar, Mayo094 906 0937castlebar@iwa.ie
Drombanna LimerickUnit F1, LEDP Business Park, Roxboro, Limerick061 313 691limerick@iwa.ie
Enniscrone SligoPart Time Location, please contact IWA Sligo, Abbeyville Centre, St Anne’s, Sligo071 915 5522sligo@iwa.ie
Gorey Shop WexfordUNIT 1: Willow house, Pearse Street, Gorey053 948 2522-
Dobhar-Ionaid Padraic DonegalPart Time Location, please contact IWA Glenview, Carnamogagh Upper, Letterkenny, Donegal074 9177448manorcunningham@iwa.ie
Killaloe ClarePart Time Location, please contact IWA Limerick, Until 10, Docklands Business Park, Dock Road, Limerick, Limerick061 313 691limerick@iwa.ie
Donegal Town DonegalPart Time Location, please contact IWA Glenview, Carnamogagh Upper, Letterkenny, Donegal074 9177448manorcunningham@iwa.ie
Kilmacthomas WaterfordKilmacthomas Business Centre, Kilmacthomas, Waterford051 295 655waterford@iwa.ie
Kinlough LeitrimPart Time Location, please contact IWA Sligo, Abbeyville Centre, St Anne’s, Sligo071 915 5522sligo@iwa.ie
Malin DonegalPart Time Location, please contact IWA Glenview, Carnamogagh Upper, Letterkenny, Donegal074 9177448manorcunningham@iwa.ie
Mallow CorkGilbert Centre, Mallow Community Campus, Fair Street, Mallow, Cork022 70700cork@iwa.ie
Midleton CorkPart Time Location, please contact IWA Cork, Nore House, First Floor, Bessboro Road, Blackrock, Cork021 435 0282cork@iwa.ie
Miltown Malbay ClarePart Time Location, please contact IWA Ennis, Unit B2, Centre Point, Orchard Lane, Ennis, Clare065 684 4150ennis@iwa.ie
Nenagh TipperaryPart Time Location, please contact IWA Roscrea, Hannon House, Abbey Street, Roscrea, Tipperary050 523 229tipperary@iwa.ie
Rathfredagh LimerickPart Time Location, please contact IWA Limerick, Until 10, Docklands Business Park, Dock Road, Limerick, Limerick061 313 691limerick@iwa.ie
Roscommon RoscommonCuisle, Donamon, Roscommon087 6622366aisling.tarmey@iwa.ie
Skibbereen CorkPart Time Location, please contact IWA Cork, Nore House, First Floor, Bessboro Road, Blackrock, Cork021 435 0282cork@iwa.ie
Thurles TipperaryPart Time Location, please contact IWA Roscrea, Hannon House, Abbey Street, Roscrea, Tipperary050 523 229tipperary@iwa.ie
Waterford WaterfordBlock 2, Unit 4, Dungarvan Business Park, Dungarvan, Waterford058 246 45waterford@iwa.ie
Charity Shops
Ardee Shop LouthJohn Street, Ardee, Louth041 685 0085-
Clonakilty Shop Cork10 Pearse Street, Clonakilty, Cork023 883 4918-
Cobh Shop Cork13 East Beach, Cobh, Cork021 485 5683-
Drogheda Shop Louth90 West Street, Drogheda, Louth041 984 6614-
Dungarvan Shop WaterfordMitchell Street, Dungarvan, Waterford058 489 31-
Enniscorty Shop WexfordMill Park, Enniscorthy, Wexford053 923 9568-
Gorey Shop WexfordUNIT 1: Willow house, Pearse Street, Gorey053 948 2522-
Letterkenny Shop Donegal50 Port Road, Letterkenny, Donegal074 912 2495-
Listowel Shop KerryWilliam Street, Listowel, Kerry068 248 30-
Skibbereen Shop Cork19 North Street, Skibbereen, Cork028 237 41-
Tralee Shop Kerry4-5 Maine Street, Tralee, Kerry066 718 6370-
Ennis Shop ClareAbbeyfield Centre, Francis Street, Ennis, Clare065 684 4150-
Tipperary Town Shop Tipperary47 Main Street, Tipperary Town, Tipperary087 115 6708-