The side features players from across the country

Team Ireland make the trip to Sarajevo in Bosnia & Herzegovina this week as they compete in the IWBF European Championship Div B/C.

Ireland will face Serbia (15/06 @12pm), Latvia (16/06 @ 3pm), and Slovenia (17/06 @3.30pm) for a place in the next round. The times shown are Irish time.

All the games will be streamed and links for those can be found here > Click here

The squad is:

Valene Ryan (Head Coach / Ballybrack Bulls), Graham Merrigan (Assistant Coach / Ballybrack Bulls ), Tiarnan O’ Donnell (Limerick Celtics), Conor Coughlan (Rebel Wheelers), Jack Shannon-Cole (Ballybrack Bulls), Jason Ryan (Ballybrack Bulls), Sean McCullagh (Killester WBC), Jack Quinn (Rebel Wheelers), Matthew Rollston (NI Knights), Pat O’ Neill (South East Swifts), Derek Hegarty (Rebel Wheelers) & Jack Mangan (Rebel Wheelers)