January 2024
Jan
7th
Basketball Ireland Semi-Finals
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 7th Jan 2024
Neptune Stadium, Cork
Jan
7th
Basketball Ireland Semi-Finals
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 7th Jan 2024
MTU Arena, Cork
Jan
13th
IWB Senior League
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 13th Jan 2024
Upper Glanmire Community Hall
Jan
14th
IWB Junior Blitz
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 14th Jan 2024
Neptune Stadium, Cork
Jan
19th
Basketball Ireland Final
Wheelchair Basketball
Fri 19th Jan 2024
NBA, Tallaght
Jan
20th
IWR Senior League
Wheelchair Rugby
Sat 20th Jan 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Jan
21st
IWR Senior Squad Training
Training Camps
Sun 21st Jan 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Jan
27th
IWB Women's Academy
Training Camps
Sat 27th Jan 2024
MTU Arena, Cork
Jan
28th
Little Athletics
Para Athletics
Sun 28th Jan 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Jan
31st
What is... Para Athletics - An Introduction
Para Athletics
Wed 31st Jan 2024
Online
February 2024
Feb
3rd
Paris Paralympic Holding Camp
Training Camps
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Feb 2024
Sport Institute, Sport Irel...
Feb
3rd
Women's GB League
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Feb 2024
Loughborough University
Feb
10th
IWB Senior League
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 10th Feb 2024
Cloáiste Chiaráin
Feb
11th
IWB Junior Blitz
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 11th Feb 2024
Nenagh College, Tipperary
Feb
14th
What is... Para Sprints & Jump
Para Athletics
Wed 14th Feb 2024
Online
Feb
17th
IWR Senior League
Wheelchair Rugby
Sat 17th Feb 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Feb
18th
IWR Senior Squad Training
Training Camps
Sun 18th Feb 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Feb
24th
IWB Senior League
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 24th Feb 2024
Dundalk Sport Centre
Feb
25th
IWB Junior Blitz
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 25th Feb 2024
Dundalk Sport Centre
Feb
25th
Little Athletics
Para Athletics
Sun 25th Feb 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Feb
28th
What is... Para Throws
Para Athletics
Wed 28th Feb 2024
Online
Feb
28th
Para Powerlifting World Cup
Para Powerlifting
Wed 28th - Thu 7th Feb 2024
Dubai, UAE
March 2024
Mar
2nd
IPA Awards Day 2023
Para Athletics
Sat 2nd Mar 2024
Maldron Hotel, Portlaoise
Mar
2nd
Women's GB League
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar 2024
Cardiff Met University
Mar
3rd
Little Athletics
Para Athletics
Sun 3rd Mar 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Mar
4th
Women in Sport Week
Multi-Sport
Mon 4th - Sun 10th Mar 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Mar
5th
Safeguarding Level 1
Multi-Sport
Tue 5th Mar 2024
Online
Mar
9th
IWB Senior League
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 9th Mar 2024
Nord Anglia International S...
Mar
10th
IWB Junior Blitz
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 10th Mar 2024
MTU Tralee
Mar
13th
What is... Para Endurance
Para Athletics
Wed 13th Mar 2024
Online
Mar
23rd
IWB U19 Academy
Training Camps
Sat 23rd Mar 2024
Presentation Sports Complex...
Mar
24th
Little Athletics
Para Athletics
Sun 24th Mar 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Mar
25th
IWA Members Easter Camp
IWA-Sport Camp
Mon 25th - Thu 28th Mar 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Mar
27th
What is... Para-Athletics Officiating
Para Athletics
Wed 27th Mar 2024
Online
Mar
31st
U23 Wheelchair Basketball National Team Tr...
Training Camps
Sun 31st Mar 2024
Limerick ETSS, Castletroy, ...
Mar
31st
Little Athletics
Para Athletics
Sun 31st Mar 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
April 2024
Apr
6th
Intro to Coaching Wheelchair Basketball
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 6th Apr 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Apr
7th
Little Athletics
Para Athletics
Sun 7th Apr 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Apr
7th
IWB Junior Blitz
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 7th Apr 2024
Colaiste Choilm, Tullamore
Apr
9th
Women in Sport Leadership Course
Multi-Sport
Tue 9th Apr 2024
Online
Apr
13th
Academy Training Day
Para Athletics
Sat 13th Apr 2024
Apr
13th
IWB Senior League Play Off 1
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 13th Apr 2024
UL Arena, Limerick
Apr
13th
Jon Amos Training Camp
Training Camps
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Apr 2024
MTU Tralee
Apr
13th
Wheelchair Basketball Refereee Conversion ...
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 13th Apr 2024
IWA Blackrock, Cork
Apr
14th
Wheelchair Basketball Referee Conversion C...
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 14th Apr 2024
Neptune Stadium, Cork
Apr
14th
IWB U19 Academy
Training Camps
Sun 14th Apr 2024
Neptune Stadium, Cork
Apr
16th
Women in Sport Leadership Course
Multi-Sport
Tue 16th Apr 2024
Online
Apr
20th
IWB Senior League Play Off 2
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 20th Apr 2024
National Indoor Arena, Blan...
Apr
21st
IWB Junior Blitz
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 21st Apr 2024
National Indoor Arena, Blan...
Apr
23rd
Women in Sport Leadership Course
Multi-Sport
Tue 23rd Apr 2024
Online
Apr
27th
IWB Senior Cup Finals
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 27th Apr 2024
National Indoor Arena, Blan...
Apr
27th
Leinster Games
Para Athletics
Sat 27th Apr 2024
SETU Carlow
Apr
27th
Irish Para Powerlifting Munster Open
Para Powerlifting
Sat 27th Apr 2024
SETU Waterford
Apr
27th
IWR Senior League
Wheelchair Rugby
Sat 27th Apr 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Apr
28th
IWR Senior Squad Training
Training Camps
Sun 28th Apr 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Apr
30th
Women in Sport Leadership Course
Multi-Sport
Tue 30th Apr 2024
Online
May 2024
May
7th
Women in Sport Leadership Course
Multi-Sport
Tue 7th May 2024
Online
May
11th
Women in Sport Leadership Course
Multi-Sport
Sat 11th May 2024
IWA HQ Board Room, Clontarf
May
12th
IWB U23 Squad Training
Training Camps
Sun 12th May 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
May
12th
Intro to Coaching Wheelchair Basketball
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 12th May 2024
Upper Glanmire Sports Hall,...
May
18th
IWR Senior Squad Training
Training Camps
Sat 18th - Sun 19th May 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
May
19th
Jamie Boyle Games
Para Athletics
Sun 19th May 2024
Templemore
May
25th
IWB U19 Academy
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 25th May 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
May
26th
IWB U23 Squad Training
Training Camps
Sun 26th May 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
June 2024
Jun
8th
Para Powerlifting Squad Training Camp
Training Camps
Sat 8th Jun 2024
MTU Tralee
Jun
9th
Intro to Coaching Wheelchair Basketball
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 9th Jun 2024
Kingfisher, Galway
Jun
8th
IWR Senior Squad Training
Training Camps
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jun 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Jun
16th
IWB U23 and Emerald Rollers vs N. Ireland
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 16th Jun 2024
Ulster University Jordanstown
Jun
20th
Para Powerlifting World Cup
Para Powerlifting
Thu 20th - Wed 26th Jun 2024
Tblisi, Georgia
Jun
22nd
IWB U23 Squad Training
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 22nd Jun 2024
St. Mary's CBS, Portlaoise
Jun
23rd
IWB U23 Squad Training
Wheelchair Basketball
Sun 23rd Jun 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Jun
29th
Women & Girls Academy
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 29th Jun 2024
SETU Carlow
Jun
29th
IWB U19 Academy
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 29th Jun 2024
SETU Carlow
Jun
29th
Munster Games
Para Athletics
Sat 29th Jun 2024
Templemore
July 2024
Jul
1st
International Wheelchair Basketball Camp
Wheelchair Basketball
Mon 1st - Fri 5th Jul 2024
Largs, Scotland
Jul
13th
Women & Girls Academy
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 13th Jul 2024
SETU Carlow
Jul
13th
Para Powerlifting Squad Training Camp
Para Powerlifting
Sat 13th Jul 2024
TBC
Jul
20th
Irish Nationals
Para Athletics
Sat 20th Jul 2024
SETU Carlow
Jul
27th
IWB U19 Academy
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 27th Jul 2024
MTU, Cork
Jul
29th
IWA Members Summer Camp
IWA-Sport Camp
Mon 29th - Thu 1st Jul 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
 
August 2024
Aug
10th
Paris Paralympic Holding Camp
Training Camps
Sat 10th Aug 2024
Sport Institute, Sport Irel...
Aug
12th
Her Outdoors Week
Multi-Sport
Mon 12th - Sun 18th Aug 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Aug
17th
South East Games
Para Athletics
Sat 17th Aug 2024
Waterford RSC
Aug
28th
Paralympic Games
Multi-Sport
Wed 28th - Sun 8th Aug 2024
Paris, France
September 2024
Sep
7th
Athletics Fest
Para Athletics
Sat 7th Sep 2024
SETU Carlow
Sep
21st
Intro to Coaching Wheelchair Basketball
Wheelchair Basketball
Sat 21st Sep 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Sep
29th
European Championships Division B
Wheelchair Rugby
Sun 29th - Mon 7th Sep 2024
Pajulahti, Finland
October 2024
Oct
29th
IWA Halloween Camp
IWA-Sport Camp
Tue 29th - Sat 2nd Oct 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
Oct
29th
Dr. Oliver Murphy Youth Leadership Programme
Multi-Sport
Tue 29th - Sat 2nd Oct 2024
IWA-Sport, Clontarf
November 2024
Nov
16th
National Championships
Para Powerlifting
Sat 16th Nov 2024
IWA-Sport HQ, Clontarf

Featured Events